We are working for a better Europe

Our Board

On the 30th of November 2015 a new Executive Board was elected at the Alliance for Peace and Freedom’s annual congress. The Board consists of delegates and elected politicians from several European countries.

ROBERTO FIORE

ROBERTO FIORE

President/Chairman

Forza Nuova (FN), Italy.

Email: fiore@alliance-for-peace-and-freedom.com

ARTEMIS MATTHAIOPOULOS

ARTEMIS MATTHAIOPOULOS

Deputy Chairman

Christ Aygi/Golden Dawn, Greece

Email: Mattheopoulos@alliance-for-peace-and-freedom.com

NICK GRIFFIN

NICK GRIFFIN

Deputy Chairman

Great Britian

Email: Griffin@alliance-for-peace-and-freedom.com

STEFAN JACOBSSON

STEFAN JACOBSSON

Secretary General

Sweden

Email: Jacobsson@alliance-for-peace-and-freedom.com

JENS PÜHSE

JENS PÜHSE

Nationaldemokratische Partei Deutschlands (NPD), Germany

Email: puehse@alliance-for-peace-and-freedom.com

THOMAS VANDAS

THOMAS VANDAS

DSSS, Czech Republic


GONZALO MARTIN GARCIA

GONZALO MARTIN GARCIA

Democracia Nacional (DN), Spain

Email: Garcia@alliance-for-peace-and-freedom.com

DANIEL CARLSEN

DANIEL CARLSEN

Danskernes Parti (DP), Denmark

Email: Carlsen@alliance-for-peace-and-freedom.com

HERVÉ VAN LAETHEM

HERVÉ VAN LAETHEM

Nation, Belgium

Email: vanlaethem@alliance-for-peace-and-freedom.com

OLIVIER WYSSA

OLIVIER WYSSA

Lawyer and Member of the Rhone-Alpes Regional Parliament, France.

Email: Wyssa@alliance-for-peace-and-freedom.com

TOP